

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 47

Imphal, Monday, May 2, 2022

(Vaisakha 12, 1944)

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: MAHUD DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 17th March, 2022

No.BRD-101/2/2021-MAHUD-MAHUD: In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub-Section (1) of Section 79 and Sub-Section (1) of section 100L of the Manipur Municipalities (Sixth amendment) Act, 2012, the Goveror of Manipur is pleased to the notify the areas covered by the following Municipal Corporation/Councils as the areas wherein the general valuation of lands and buildings shall be made by the Manipur Municipality Property Tax Board:

SI. No.	Name of Municipalities	Nos. of Wards/Areas
1	Imphal Municipal Corporation	27
2	Thoubal Municipal Council	18
3	Kakching Municipal Council	12
4	Lilong Thoubal Municipal Council	9
5	Mayang Imphal Municipal Council	13
6	Nambol Municipal Council	18
7	Moirang Municipal Council	12
8	Thongkhong Laxmi Municipal Council	11
9	Samurou Municipal Council	11
10	Ningthoukhong Municipal Council	14
11	Lilong Imphal West Municipal Council	9
12	Bishnupur Municipal Council	12
13	Kakching Khunou Municipal Council	9
14	Yairipok Municipal Council	9
15	Kumbi Municipal Council	9
16	Wangoi Municipal Council	9
17	Andro Municipal Council	12
18	Kwakta Municipal Council	9
19	Lamsang Municipal Council	9
20	Wangjing Lamding Municipal Council	9
21	Sikhong Sekmai Municipal Council	9
22	Jiribam Municipal Council	10
23	Oinam Municipal Council	9
24	Sugnu Municipal Council	9
25	Sekmai Municipal Council	9
26	Lamlai Municipal Council	9
27	Heirok Municipal Council	9

By Orders etc.,

MOHD. YASSER AHMED KHAN, Deputy Secretary (MAHUD), Government of Manipur.