

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 486

Imphal, Friday, February 18, 2022

(Magha 29, 1943)

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

### **NOTIFICATION**

Thoubal, the 16th February, 2022

No. 3/RO(WKG)/SAE/2022/Nom: In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

#### FORM 7A

[See rule 10(1)]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Manipur Legislative Assembly, 2022 from the 39-Sugnoo Assembly Constituency.

Serial No.	Name of the Candidate		Address of the Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted 5				
1									
(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties									
>	কাঙ্গুজম রঞ্জিত সিংহ		সেরৌ বজার, পিঙঃ সুগনু, পিএসঃ সুগনু, ডিষ্ট্রিক্টঃ ককচিং, মনিপুর – ৭৯৫১০১	ইন্দিয়ান নেসনেল কংগ্রেস	খুবাক				
٤	ময়াংলম্বম বিনোদ		ককচিং খুনৌ হিজম লৈকাই অমদি চেকশাপাৎ, পিঙঃ ককচিং, পিএসঃ ৱাইখোং, ডিষ্ট্রিক্টঃ ককচিং, মনিপুর – ৭৯৫১০৩	ভারতিয়া জনতা পার্টি	थम्राल				

	লৈতে		লৈতে	লৈতে	লৈতে
(iii) Ott	ner Candidates				
. 9	ককয়েনপাইবম মুকতাসানা সিংহ		সেরৌ অৱাঙ লৈকাই, পিঙঃ সুগনু, পিএসঃ সুগনু, ডিব্রিক্টঃ ককচিং, মনিপুর – ৭৯৫১০১	इन्मि(भरमग्रे	হি হোনবা

Place: Thoubal. Date: 16-02-2022.

M. KAPAJIT SINGH, Returning Officer, 39-Sugnoo Assembly Constituency.