

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 543

Imphal, Wednesday, March 29, 2023

(Chaitra 8, 1945)

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION MANIPUR

<u>ORDERS</u>

Imphal, the 28th March, 2023

No.12/1/2023-SEC (I): In exercise of the powers conferred by sub- rules (4) & (5) of Rules 84, 85 and 86 of the Manipur Panchayati Raj (Election) Rules,1995 and in supersession of all previous orders issued in this behalf, the State Election Commission hereby designates the Officers listed in Column 1 and 2 of the Table below as Electoral Registration Officers/ Returning Officers and Assistant Electoral Registration Officers/Assistant Returning Officers respectively in respect of the Gram Panchayat Constituencies comprises within the Zilla Parishad Constituencies specified against them in Column 3 of the Table for the purposes of preparation of electoral rolls and conduct of elections for the General Panchayat Elections, 2023:

Electoral Registration Officer/ Asst. Electoral Registration Zilla Parishad Constituencies (including Gram Panchayat comprises Returning Officer Officer/ Asst. Returning Officer there of) З Sub-Divisional Officer, SDC, Sagolmang 1-Tellou Chana Sheijang Sawombung SDC, Sawombung 2- Sawombung 3-Dolaithabi 4-Khundrakpam Block Development Officer, 5-Kontha Khabam SDC, Heingang Heingang 6-Laipham Khunou 7-Kairang Khomidok 8-Khurai Nandeibam Leikai 9-Khurai Chingangbam Leikai Block Development Officer, SDC, Bashikhong 10-Top Naoriya 11-Kshetrigao Kshetrigao 12-Bamon Kampu 13-Bashikhong 14-Uchekon Nongchup SDC, Tulihal SDC, Keirao Bitra Sub- Divisional Officer, 15-Keirao Makting Keirao Bitra 16-Tulihal 17-Changamdabi SDC (HQ), Patsoi SDC, Konthoujam Sub- Divisional Officer, 1- Yarou Bamdiar 2- Yurembam Patsoi 3- Patsoi Block Development Officer, SDC, Patsoi 4- Takyel Patsoi 5- Changangei SDC, Sekmai 6-Potsangbam Sub- Divisional Officer, 7-Khurkhul Lamsang 15/16- Kanglatongbi G.P. Block Development Officer, SDC, Lamsang 8- Mayang langjing Haorang Sabal SDC, Salam 9- Awang Khunou SDC, Lilong Chajing SDC, Hiyangthang Block Development Officer, 10-Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Hiyangthang 12-Hiyangthang 13-Langthabal SDC, Wangoi Sub- Divisional Officer, 11-Kodompokpi Wangoi SDC, Mayang Imphal 14-Uchiwa Sub- Divisional Officer, SDC, Lilong (TBL) 1-Turel Ahanbi (Atoukhong) Lilong 2-Leishangthem 3-Maibam Uchiwa

<u>TABLE</u>

| Sub- Divisional Officer, | SDC, Yairipok | 4-Wangkhem |
|----------------------------|--------------------|----------------------|
| Thoubal | · · · · · | 5-Charangpat |
| Block Development Officer, | SDC, Thoubal | 6-Khangabok |
| Thoubal | | 8- Sangai Yumpham |
| Block Development Officer, | SDC, Heirok | 7-Heirok |
| Wangjing Tentha | SDC, Khongjom | 9-Tentha |
| | | 10-Langathel |
| Sub Divisional Officer, | SDC, Nambol | 1-Utlou |
| Nambol | SDC, Oinam | 2-Leimapokpam |
| | | 3-Keinou |
| Sub Divisional Officer, | SDC, Bishnupur | 4-Ngaikhong Khullen |
| Bishnupur | SDC, Ningthoukhong | 5-Nachou |
| - | | 6-Thinungei |
| Block Development Officer, | SDC, Moirang | 7-Ngangkha Lawai |
| Moirang | | 8-Kha- Thinungei |
| | | 9- Thanga |
| Sub- Divisional Officer, | SDC, Kumbi | 10-Wangoo Borayangbi |
| Moirang | | 11-Kwakta |
| Sub- Divisional Officer, | SDC, Kakching | 1- Pallel |
| Kakching | . 5 | 2-Wabagai |
| 5 | | 4-Sekmaijin |
| Sub- Divisional Officer, | SDC, Waikhong | 3-Hiyanglam |
| Waikhong | | 5-Waikhong |
| | | 6- Wangoo |
| Sub- Divisional Officer, | SDC, Jiribam | 1- Hilghat |
| Jiribam | | 2- Borobekra |

By Order of the State Election Commission, Manipur.

ARIBAM AMARJIT SHARMA, Secretary, State Election Commission, Manipur.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/300-C/29-03-2023.