



E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 105

Imphal, Friday, August 14, 2020

(Sravana 23, 1942)

MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART-II

Tuesday,11th August, 2020

<u>No. 52</u>

No. 3/1(8)/2017-LA(Legn.): Shri Oinam Lukhoi Singh, elected from 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency has resigned his membership from the Manipur Legislative Assembly. Consequently, 22-Wangoi Assembly Constituency is lying vacant with effect from the forenoon of Tuesday, 11th August, 2020.

M. RAMANI DEVI Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/250-C/14-08-2020.