

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 149 Imphal, Saturday, August 17, 2013 (Sravana 26, 1935)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: CAF & PD DEPARTMENT

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR: MANIPUR Imphal, the 7th August, 2013

No. 21/4/88-FCS(I)374: On the recommendation of the Selection Committee meeting held on 1-8-2013 in accordance with Sub-section (I) of Section 10 of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986 as amended from time to time, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to appoint the following persons as Presidents of 3(three) Consumer Dispute Redressal Forum (District Forums) and their posting is given against their names with immediate effect for a term of 5(five) years or up to the age of 67 years whichever is earlier:-

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Shri Yumnam Bhasker Singh	President	CDRF (District Forum) Thoubal,
			(Thoubal, Chandel Districts).
2.	Shri Yensembam Biramani	President	CDRF (District Forum) Bishnupur,
	Singh		(BPR, CCpur & TML Districts).
3.	Shri Naorem Dijamani Singh	President	CDRF (District Forum) Imphal,
			(Imphal, UKL & SPT Districts).

2. Honorarium, other terms and conditions of the Presidents shall be in accordance with the Manipur Consumer Protection Rules, 1989 and as amended from time to time.

By orders & in the name of the Governor,

Y. DIMBAJIT SINGH, Under Secretary (CAF & PD), Govt. of Manipur.