

EXTRAORDINARY **PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

No. 24

Imphal, Saturday, April 28, 2012

(Vaisakha 8, 1934)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: CONFIDENTIAL & CABINET DEPARTMENT

NOTICE Imphal, the 28th April, 2012

No. 1/6/2002-CON: In exercise of power vested in him by clause (1) of Article 164 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Manipur has, on 28th day of April 2012, been pleased to appoint the following persons as Ministers for the State of Manipur:

CABINET MINISTERS:

- 1. Sh. I. Hemochandra Singh
- 2. Sh. Govindas Konthoujam
- 3. Sh. M. Okendro Singh
- 4. Sh. Ngamthang Haokip
- 5. Sh. Francis Ngajokpa
- 6. Dr. Kh. Ratan Kumar
- 7. Km. AK. Mirabai Devi
- 8. Md. Abdul Nasir

The Ministers have subscribed to the Oaths of Office and Secrecy and have entered upon their 2. offices on 28th April, 2012 afternoon.

> D. S. POONIA, Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/350-C/28-04-2012.