## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 356 Imphal, Thursday, November 18, 2010

(Kartika 27, 1932)

No. SDO/LSG/1-4/2005/LB GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFICER. LAMSANG

ORDERS

In pursuance of Government orders of even No. 64/106/81-Lab(Pt) issued by the Secretariat: Labour Department dated the 1<sup>st</sup> July, 2010 regarding constitution of the Village Committee in respect of Sub-Division of Lamsang under the provision of Sub-Section(1) of Section 13 of the Bonded Labour System (Abolition) Act. 1976 (Act No.19 of 1976) and in supersession of all previous orders in this regard, the following persons are hereby nominated as members of the Village Committee Lamsang Sub-Division with immediate effect.

Sl.No.	Name	Designation/Nominee
1.	Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom SDO/Lamsang	Chairperson
2	Kh. Gopen Singh of Khurkhul (SC representative)	Member
3	Angom Gourchand Singh of Sekmai (SC representative)	Member
4.	Alin Panmei s/o Manihar Panmei of Lamdeng Khunou (ST representative)	Member
5.	Kh. Mangi Singh of Maharabi Social Worker	Member
6	Krishna Bahadur Katwal of Kanglatongbi Social Worker	Member
7.	Maharabam Anita Devi of Sekmai Khunou (RD representative)	Member
8	M. Raju Singh, E.E. DRDA, Imphal West. (RD Representative)	Member
9	Y. Dewan Singh, APO, DRDA Imphal West. (RD representative)	Member
10	Yumlembam Noren Singh of Sekmai Financial Credit representative	Member
11	W. Itocha Singh SDC/HQ Lamsang	Member

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, Sub-Divisional Officer, Lamsang, Imphal West District.