

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 404

Imphal, Friday, December 10, 2010

(Agrahayana 19, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DC/DISTRICT MUNICIPAL ELECTION OFFICER: THOUBAL DISTRICT

NOTICE OF THE PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATION

Thoubal, the 6th December, 2010

NO.1/DC/DMEO(TBL)/G-ELEC/MC & NP/2010: In pursuance of Rule 25 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994, I Shri W. Rajen Singh, MCS, the DC/District Municipal Election Officer of Thoubal District, Manipur do hereby provide Polling Station of Wangjing Lamding Nagar Panchayat, Thoubal District with the previous approval of the State Election Commission, Manipur as specified in the appended list for the following areas or group of voters noted against each.

Place

Thoubal

W . RAJEN SINGH,

DC/District Municipal Election Officer, Thoubal District,

Manipur

Date : 6/12/2010

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS: - WANGJING LAMDING NAGAR PANCHAYAT

SI. No.	Ward No.	Polling Stn.No.	Name of Polling Station	Polling Area	Total No. of voters
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	1	1/1	Yaipha Meira Sanglen, Lamding Laishram Leikai	Lamding	For All Voters
2	2	2/1	Lamding High School (W/W)	Wangjing Lamding	-do-
3	3	3/1	Lamding High School (S/W)	Lamding	-do-
4	4	4/1	Wangjing Boys L.P. School (N/W)	Wangjing S.K. Leikai	-do-
5	5	5/1	Wangjing Boys L.P. School (S/W)	Wangjing S.K. Leikai	-do-
6	6	6/1	Hanjabam Mani Sharma's Mandop	Wangjing	-do-
7.	7.	7/1	Wangjing M.E. School E/W	Wangjing Wangkhei	-do-
8	8	8/1	Wangjing Secondary School (S/W)	Wangjing Wangkhei	-do-
9	9	9/1	Wangjing Secondary School (N/W)	Wangjing Wangkhei	-do-