

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 457

Imphal, Monday, January 10, 2011

(Pausa 20, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR

OFFICE OF THE SDO/RETURNING OFFICER, LILONG

NOTIFICATION

Lilong, 7th January, 2011

LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR LILONG NAGAR PANCHAYAT (TBL)

No. 28/SDO/RO/LIL/LNP(TBL)Elect-2010: In pursuance of Rule No. 86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994 the list of elected candidates for Councillors of Lilong Nagar Panchayat (TBL) is hereby published for general information.

SI.	Ward	Name of the Elected Candidate	Address	Symbol	Remark
No.	No.	and Party name			
1.	1	Tharo Begum (Independent)	Lilong Bazar	Chair	General
2.	2	Sah Alam (Independent)	Lilong Turel Ahanbi	Bus	General
3.	3	Nurjaman (Independent)	Lilong Leihaokhong	Car	General
4.	4	Sikander Ali (I.N.C.)	Lilong Haoreibi Mayai	Hand	General
5.	5	Jeinul Abddin (Independent)	Lilong Haoreibi Turel	Bus	General
			Ahanbi		
6.	6	Thoibi (I.N.C.)	Lilong	Hand	Reserve (W)
7.	7	Minarjan (I.N.C.)	Lilong Chaobok	Hand	Reserve (W)
8.	8	Arita (I.N.C.)	Lilong Heinoumakhong	Hand	Reserve (W)
			Khunou Arapti		
9.	9	W. Premananda Singh (I.N.C.)	Arapti Lilong Mapan	Hand	General

NOTIFICATION Lilong, 7th January, 2011

LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR LILONG NAGAR PANCHAYAT (TBL)

No. 28/SDO/RO/LIL/LNP (TBL) Elect- 2010- In pursuance of Rule No. 85 of the Manipur Municipality Community Participation (Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the list of elected candidates for Ward Development Committee Members of Lilong Nagar Panchayat is hereby published for general information.

Lilong Nagar Panchayat

Sl. No.	Ward No.	Name of Elected Members	Address	Remarks
1	1	1. Ajad Khan	Lilong Turel Ahanbi	1
		2. Abdul Sattar	Lilong Bazar	
2	2	1. Md. Sahid Ahamedam	Lilong	
		2. Noor Muhamed	Lilong	
3	3	1. Burhan	Lilong	
		2. Md. Alimuddin	Lilong Yangbi Leikai	
4	4	1. Rajab Ali	Lilong Haoreibi Mayai Leikai	
		2. Islamuddin	Lilong Haoreibi Lou Tara	
5	5	1. Nasir Ahamed	Lilong Haoreibi Turel Ahanbi	
		2. Muhamed Salatur Rahman	Lilong Turel Ahanbi Lou Manga	
6	6	1. Khomei	Lilong Hangamthabi	
		2. Md. Hijbur Rahman	Lilong Turel Ahanbi	
7	7	1. Abdul Kalam	Lilong Chaobok Mairenkhun	
		2. Mujibur Rahman	Lilong Chaobok Mairenkhun	
8	8	1. Gurumayum Inaobi	Arapti Maning Leikai	
		2. Mayanglambam Birachandra	Arapti Maning Leikai	
9	9	1. Phamdom Ibomcha	Arapti Lilong Mapan	
		2. Mayanglambam Romanda Singh	Arapti	

Place Thoubal Date 07/01/2011

> KIMJALHAI KIPGEN, Returning Officer/SDO, Lilong Nagar Panchayat (TBL).