

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 460 Inghal, Monday, January 10, 2011

(Pausa 20, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER/SDO:ANDRO NAGAR PANCHAYAT: KEIRAO BITRA

**

NOTIFICATION

Porompat, the 10th January, 2011.

No.1/45/SDO/KBT/NP/Elec/2010: In pursuance of the Rule No.86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994 the name of the following Councilors who are returned from their respective Wards to fill-up the seats indicated against each of them are published:

SI. No.	Name of Ward	Name of Councillor	Address	Party Affiliation	Remarks
1	1(one)	Khunumayum Dorendro Singh,	Andro Machengpat	INC	
2	2(two)	Nil		nil	No nomination is filed.
3	3(three)	Heikrujam Nongpoknganba Singh,	Andro Khuman	Independent	
4	4(four)	Ningthoujam Shyam,	Andro Mamang Leikai	-do-	
5	5(five)	Yumkhaibam Shajou Khuman	Andro Awang Leikai	-do-	
6	6(six)	Khunumayum Sumita Devi	Andro Makha Leikai	INC	: ,
7	7(seven)	Puthem Joykumar Singh,	Andro Kharam Leikai	Independent	
8	8(eight)	Chingkham Achouba Singh	Andro Kharam Leikai	INC	
9	9(nine)	Chingakham Dhamendra Singh,	Andro Khunou Leikai	CPI	
10	10(ten)	Chingakham Jackichand Singh,	Andro Sanapat Leikai	INC	
11	11(eleven)	Chingakham Thambaltombi,	Andro Khunou Leikai	INC	
12	12(twelve)	Ningthoujam Ibeyaima Devi,	Uchol Awang Leikai	Indepencent	Uncontest

$\frac{\text{NOTIFICATION}}{\text{Porompat, the }10^{\text{th}}\text{ January, }2011.}$

No.1/45/SDO/KBT/NP/Elec/2010: In pursuance of the Rule No.85 the Manipur Municipality Community Participation (Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the name of the following Ward Development Committee Members who are returned from their respective Wards to fill-up the seats indicated against each of them are published:

SI. No.	Name of Ward	Name of Ward Member and Address	Address	Party Affiliated	Remarks
	1	Shri Yumkhaibam Mohon Singh	Andro.	Independent	
		2. Yumkhaibam Joykumar Singh	Andro		
2	2 2	Asheibam Mohon Singh,	Andro Chingdong Leikai	-do-	Uncontest
		Chingakham Maingou Singh	Andro		
3	3	Asheibam Ratan Singh,	Andro Khuman	-do-	
		2. Yumkhaibam Nanda Singh,	Andro Khuman Leikai		
4	4	Salam Komol Singh	Andro Mamang Leikai	-do-	Uncontest
		Sarubam Gopen Singh	Andro Mamang Leikai		
5 °	5	Asheibam Nilachandra Singh	Andro Awang Leikai	-do-	Uncontest
		Asheibam Modhuchandra Singh	Andro Chambra Leikai		
6	6	1. Puthem Shyam Singh,	Andro Makha Leikai	-do-	
		1. Shri L.Shantikumar Singh,	Andro Khunyai Leikai		
7	7	Chingakham Joykumar Singh	Andro	-do-	
	,	2. Yumkhaibam Achou Singh	Andro		
8	8	1. Shri Chingakham Binoichaoba Singh,	Andro Kharam Leikai	-do-	
		2. Shri Salam Jamini	Andro Kharam Leikai		
9	9	Chingakham Momon Singh	Andro Khunou Leikai	-do-	Uncontest
		Sarubam Joychandra Singh	Andro Khunou Leikai		

10	10	Heikrujam Monshori Devi	Andro	-do-	Uncontest
		Sarubam Bheigyabando Singh	Andro		
11	11	Samjetsabam Chandrakumar Singh,	Andro Khunou Leikai	-do-	
		2. Sarungbam Bukeshwor Singh,	Andro Khunou Leikai		
12	12	1. Shri Loitam Tomba Singh,	Andro Uchol	-do-	
		2. Shri Loukrakpam Priyokumar Singh,	Andro Uchol		

N. SURJIT SINGH,
Returning Officer/SDO,
Andro Negar Panchayat, Keirao Bitra.