

### EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 466 Imphal, Monday, January 10, 2011

(Pausa 20, 1932)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR
OFFICE OF THE SUB-DIVISIONAL OFFICER(RO): BISHNUPUR

# NOTIFICATION Ningthoukhong the 7<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2011.

#### LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR NINGTHOUKHONG MUNICIPAL COUNCIL.

No.SDO(B)/9/MC-ELEC/2010: In pursuance of Rule No.86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994 the list of elected candidates for Councillors of Ningthoukhong is hereby published for general information.

SL.	Ward	Name of the Elected	Address	Party	Symbol	Remarks.
No.	No.	Candidate.				
1.	1	Angom Tombi	Ward No.1	IND	Aeroplane	Reserve
						Women
2	2	Maisanam Bimola	Ward No.2	INC	Hand	Reserve
						Women
3	3	Moirangthem Rajen	Ward No. 3	IND	Car	General
4	4	Irengbam Tomba	Ward No.4	IND	Aeroplane	General
5	5	Oinam Tangba	Ward No.5	IND	Car	General
6	6	Ningthoujam Pamela	Ward No.6	IND	Car	Reserve
!				}	1	Women
7	7	Khundrakpam	Ward No.7	INC	Hand	Women
		Sonolata				Reserve
8	8	RK. Manimleima	Ward No 8	IND	Electric	Reserve
}		·			Blub	Women.
9	9	Moirangthem	Ward No.9	INC	Hand	General.
		Mohenkumar			j	
10	10	Laishram Ibungo	Ward No.	INC	Hand	General
	]		10			
11	11	RK. Bimola	Ward No.11	IND	Aeroplane	General
12	12	Laishram Dilipkumar	Ward No.12	INC	Hand	General
13	13	Pukhrambam	Ward No.13	INC	Hand	General
		Bheigyachandra				
14	14	Laishram	Ward No.14	IND	Aeroplane	General.
		Binochandra				

# NOTIFICATION Ningthoukhong the 7<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2011.

# LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR WARD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR NINGTHOUKHONG MUNICIPAL COUNCIL.

No.SDO(B)/9/MC-ELEC/2010: In pursuance of Rule No.85 of the Manipur Municipalities Community Participation (Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the list of elected candidates for Ward Development Committee Members of Ningthoukhong Municipal Council is hereby published for general information.

SL.	Ward	Name of the Elected Candidate.	Address	Remarks.
No.	No.			1
1. 1 1		1. CHANAMBAM ROSHAN	Ward No.1	
		2. LAIMAYUM BIKESH	Ward No.1	
2	2	1. ANGOMKIYAM IBOYAIMA	Ward No.2	
		2. WANGKHEIMAYUM IBOTON	Ward No.2	
3	3	1. KONTHOUJAM KIRANKUMAR	Ward No.3	
1		2. KHWAIRAKPAM DHIREN	Ward No.3	
4	4	1. OKRAM MANITOMBA	Ward No.4	
	1	2. ARUBAM TOMBA	Ward No.4	
5	5	1. TAKHELLAMBAM BANGKIMCHANDRA	Ward No.5	
		2. LAISHRAM RAJU	Ward No.5	
6	6	1. KHUNDRAKPAM MANIKUMAR	Ward No.6	
 		2. MOIRANGTHEM PRIYOKUMAR	Ward No.6	
7	7	1. KHWAIRAKPAM LATA	Ward No.7	
		2. HEIGRUJAM SHANGITA	Ward No.7	
8	8	1. THOKCHOM PREM	Ward No 8	
Ĺ		2. MADHUMATI	Ward No.8	
9	9	1. R. K. SANJOY	Ward No.9	
		2. LAISHRAM DINESH	Ward No.9	
10	10	1. OINAM SURJIT	Ward No. 10	
		2. KONTHOUJAM JAYANTA	Ward No. 10	
11	11	1. KHWAIRAKPAM BRAJAKUMAR	Ward No.11	
	1	2. MOIRANGTHEM DHANESHWARI	Ward No.11	
12	12	1. R. K. LEIMA	Ward No.12	
	}	2. LAISHRAM BIREN	Ward No.12	
13	13	1. KHWAIRAKPAM SURJIT	Ward No.13	
		2. PUKHRAMBAM PRAVIN	Ward No.13	
14	14	1. THOKCHOM MAMATA	Ward No.14.	
		2. R. K. MANISANA	Ward No.14.	

# NOTIFICATION Bishnupur the 7<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2011.

#### LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR BISHNUPUR MUNICIPAL COUNCIL.

No.SDO(B)/9/MC-ELEC/2010: In pursuance of Rule No.86 of the Manipur Municipalities (Election of Councillors) Rules, 1994 the list of elected candidates for Councillors of Bishnupur is hereby published for general information.

SL.	Ward	Name of the Elected	Address	Party	Symbol	Remarks.
No.	No.	Candidate.				
1.	1	Khaidem	Ward No.1	IND	Aeroplane	General
		Sanatomba				
2	2	MD. Shaphauddin	Ward No.2	IND	Aeroplane	General
3	3	Maisnam Bimola	Ward No. 3	INC	Hand	General
4	4	Chingakham	Ward No.4	IND	Aeroplane	General
		Radheshyam				
5	5	Thokchom	Ward No.5	IND	Aeroplane	Reserve
		Nilashakhi				Women
6	6	Wahengbam Radhe	Ward No.6	IND	Aeroplane	Reserve
		8				Women
7	7	Angan Gonmei	Ward No.7	INC	Hand	ST/Women
						Reserve
8	8	Potsangbam Leima	Ward No 8	IND	Aeroplane	Reserve
						Women.
9	9	Laishram Lolindro	Ward No.9	INC	Hand	General.
10	10	Ningthoujam	Ward No.	IND	Car	General
		Dhanabir	10			
11	11	Sougaijam Tomba	Ward	MPP	Bicycle	General
			No.11			
12	12	P. Piringchong	Ward	IND	Aeroplane	S/T
			No.12			

#### NOTIFICATION Bishnupur the 7<sup>th</sup> Jan, 2011.

#### LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR WARD DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR BISHNUPUR MUNICIPAL COUNCIL.

No.SDO(B)/9/MC-ELEC/2010: In pursuance of Rule No.85 of the Manipur Municipalities Community Participation (Election of Ward Development Committee Members) Rules, 2010 the list of elected candidates for Ward Development Committee Members of Bishnupur Municipal Council is hereby published for general information.

SL.	Ward	Name of the Elected Candidate.	Address	Remarks.
No.	No.	·		
1.	1	1. Leisangthem Gamonet	Ward No.1	
		2. Lourembam Amritkumar	Ward No.1	
2	2	1. Md. Jamaluddin	Ward No.2	
		2. Md. Riyajuddin	Ward No.2	
3	3 1.Leisangthem Nimai		Ward No. 3	
-		2. Loukrakpam Dhaneshwor	Ward No.3	
4			Ward No.4	
		2. Karam Sandeshor	Ward No.4	
5	5	1. Thokchom Indramani	Ward No.5	
]		2. Thingujam Dhiren	Ward No.5	
6	6	1. Khudrakpam Shunil	Ward No.6	
j		2. Nongmaithem Gunapati	Ward No.6	
7	7	1. Mutum Any	Ward No.7	
		2. Oinam Jeckil	Ward No.7	
8	8	1. Hemam Bilashini	Ward No 8	
		2. Laishram Soben	Ward No.8	
9	9	1. Khumanthem Shyamo	Ward No.9	
		2. Leisangthem Maichael	Ward No.9	
10	10	1.Lamabam Koireng	Ward No. 10	
1		2. Thangjam Sana	Ward No.10	
11	11	1. Soyam Premchand	Ward No.11	
		2. Haomom Bobo	Ward No.11	
12	12	1. H. Ibochou Chothe	Ward No.12	
		2.P.G.Pougailungpou	Ward No.12	

KH. LALMANI SINGH, Sub-Divisional Officer (RO) Bishnupur & Ningthoukhang.