



GAZETTE

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 479

Imphal, Wednesday, October 19, 2011

(Asvina 27, 1933)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: MAHUD DEPARTMENT

## <u>O R D E R S</u>

Imphal, the 1st September, 2011

No. 2/26/2010-MAHUD/2.– In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(2)(c) of the Manipur Municipality Community Participation Act, 2010 and in continuation of this Government Notification of even number dated 30-04-2011, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to order the nomination of Ward Development Committee Members in respect of Moirang Municipal Council as detailed below:

Ward		Name of person nominated as Ward	Father's/Husband's name
No.		Development Committee Member	
1		2	3
1	1.	Kumam Khugin Singh	(L) K. Achouba Singh
	2.	Mayengbam Amuyaima Singh	(L) M. Kula Singh
2	1.	Hemam Babu Singh	(L) H. Angou Singh
	2.	Moirangthem Sanjoy Singh	M. Bijoy Singh
3	1.	Moirangthem Shamu Singh	(L) M. Angangjao Singh
	2.	Ningthoujam Biren Singh	N. Ibomcha Singh
4	1.	Heisnam Ibocha Singh	(L) H. Iboton Singh
	2.	Nambam Ibohal Singh	(L) N. Tunan Singh
5	1.	R.K. Dhaneshwar Singh	(L) R.K. Ibochouba Singh
	2.	Mairembam Nanda Singh	(L) M. Thambaljao Singh
6	1.	Moirangthem (O) Ibemhal Devi	M. Sharat Singh
	2.	Hemam Achouba Singh	(L) H. Gopal Singh
7	1.	Yumkhaibam Chitaranjan Singh	Y. Ibotombi Singh
	2.	Philem Noren Singh	Ph. Ibotombi Singh
8	1.	Moirangthem Shyam Singh	M. Achouba Singh
	2.	Moirangthem Romit Singh	(L) M. Khoidong Singh
9	1.	Mairembam Heramani Singh	M. Tomal Singh
	2.	Sinam Raja Singh	S. Tomba Singh
10	1.	Ningthoujam Manithoi Singh	(L) N. Yaima Singh
	2.	Senjram Ingocha Singh	(L) S. Bor Singh

	_		
1		2	3
11	1.	Moirangthem Shyam Singh	M. Pishak Singh
	2.	Konjengbam Khuba Singh	(L) K. Ibomcha Singh
12	1.	Uritkhibam Ghanashyam Singh	U. Muktapareng Singh
	2.	Thongjam Joy Singh	(L) M. Chaoba Singh

2. The Executive Officer of Moirang Municipal Council shall nominate an official of the Municipal Council to be the Member Secretary of each ward of all the Ward Development Committee of the Council.

By order & in the name of Governor,

M. JOY SINGH, Additional Secretary (MAHUD), Government of Manipur.