

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 514(C)

Imphal, Monday, March 18, 2019

(Phalguna 27, 1940)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF EXISTING LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR THE YEAR 2019

Porompat, the 14th March, 2019

No. DEO/DC(IE)5/R.Pol.St/2016: In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 25 of the Representation of the People Act,1951, I **Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom,** District Election Officer, Imphal East District in the State of Manipur hereby provide for **3 - Khurai Assembly Constituency** with previous approval of the Election Commission of India, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the Polling Areas or group of voters noted against each.

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.

EXISTING DRAFT LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 3 - KHURAI ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1 - INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCYFOR THE YEAR 2019

PS No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men or women
1	2	3	4	5
3/1	Khomidok (A)	Khomidok Arapti Upper Primary School (West Wing), Khomidok	Khomidok	All
3/2	Khomidok (A-1)	Khomidok Gandhi Memorial Primary School (West Wing), Khomidok	Khomidok	All
3/3	Khomidok (B)	Khomidok Gandhi Memorial Primary School (East Wing), Khomidok	Khomidok	All
3/4	Khomidok (B-1)	Khomidok Arapti Upper Primary School (East Wing), Khomidok	Part 1.Khomidok Part 2.Thangjam Khunou	All
3/5	Khabeisoi (A)	Khabeisoi Primary School (West Wing), Khabeisoi	Khabeisoi	All
3/6	Khabeisoi (B)	Khabeisoi Primary School (East Wing), Khabeisoi	Khabeisoi	All
3/7	Sangomsang(A)	Sawombung Kabui Khunou Primary School, Kangla Sangomsang	Part 1.Kangla Sangomsang (Kabui Khunou) Part 2.Sangomsang	All
3/8	Sangomsang (B)	Kangla Sangomsang Lower Primary School, Kangla Sangomsang	Sangomsang	All
3/9	Phaknung	Phaknung Primary School, Phaknung	Phaknung	All
3/10	Kangla Siphai	Kangla Siphai Upper Primary School , Kangla Siphai	Kangla Siphai	All
3/11	Sajeb (A)	Moirangkampu Sajeb Upper Primary School , Sajeb	Sajeb	All
3/12	Sajeb (B)	North Eastern Library Cultural Centre (NEL&CC) Sanglen, Moirangkampu Sajeb Makha Leikai	Sajeb	All
3/13	Angom Leikai	Angom Leikai Primary School, Angom Leikai	Angom Leikai	All
3/14	Moirang kampu	Moirangkampu Primary School, Moirang kampu	Moirang Kampu	All
3/15	Khurai Konsam Leikai(A1)	Khomidok Heikru Makhong Primary School (South Wing), Khurai Konsam Leikai	Khurai Konsam Leikai	All
3/16	Khurai Konsam Leikai(A2)	Khomidok Heikru Makhong Primary School(North Wing), Khurai Konsam Leikai	Khurai Konsam Leikai	All
3/17	Khurai Konsam Leikai (B)	Khurai Popular High School (South Block), Khurai Konsam Leikai	Khurai Konsam Leikai	All

3/18	Khurai Konsam Leikai (C)	Khurai Popular High School (North Block), Khurai Konsam Leikai	Khurai Konsam Leikai	All
3/19	Kongpal Sajor Leikai(Awang)	S. Ibobi Primary School (West Wing), Khurai Sorokhaibam Leikai	Kongpal Sajor Leikai (Awang)	All
3/20	Kongpal Sajor Leikai (Makha)	S. Ibobi Primary School (Central Wing), Khurai Sorokhaibam Leikai	Kongpal Sajor Leikai (Makha)	All
3/21	Khurai Sorokhaibam leikai (C)	S. Ibobi Primary School (East Wing),Khurai Thongam Leikai	Khurai Thongam Leikai	All
3/22	Khurai Sajor leikai	Gourgobind Girls College (West Wing), Khurai Thoidingjam leikai	Khurai Thoidingjam Leikai	All
3/23	Khurai Sajor leikai (A)	Gourgobind Girls College (East Wing), Khurai Thoidingjam leikai	Khurai Thoidingjam Leikai	All
3/24	Khurai Sajor leikai(B)	Khurai Sajor Leikai High School (North Wing), Khurai Sajor Leikai	Khurai Sajor Lairou Pukhri Awang Khurai Nandeibam Leikai	All
3/25	Khurai Sajor Leikai (B-1)	Khurai Sajor Leikai High School (South Wing), Khurai Sajor Leikai	1.Khurai Nandeibam Makha Leikai 2.Khurai Puthiba Awang Leikai	All
3/26	Khurai Nandeibam Leikai (A)	Young Pioneer English School (West Wing), Khurai Thongam Leikai	Khurai Puthiba Leikai, Khurai Sajor Maning Leikai Sajor Leikai	All
3/27	Khurai Nandeibam Leikai	Young Pioneer English School (North Wing), Khurai Thongam Leikai	Sajor Leikai	Ail
3/28	Ningthoubung	Awang Kongpal Maloti Primay School (West Wing), Khurai Laishram Leikai	Laishram Leikai	All
3/29	Khurai Laishram Leikai (B)	People Progressive Union Khurai Laishram Leikai, Khurai Laishram Leikai	Laishram Leikai	All
3/30	Ningthoubung	Awang Kongpal Maloti Primary School (East Wing), Ningthoubung	Ningthoubung	All
3/31	Ningthoubung Khunou	Ningthoubung Khunou Lower Primary School, Ningthoubung Khunou	Ningthoubung Khunou	All
3/32	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	Netaji Primary School (West Wing), Khurai Sajor Leikai	1.Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai 2.Khurai Sajor Leikai	All
3/33	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	Netaji Primary School (Central Wing), Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	Khurai Sajor Leikai	All
3/34	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai - B	Netaji Primary School (East Wing), Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikal	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	All
3/35	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai- B - 1	Peragon Club, Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	Khurai Kongpal Chingangbam Leikai	All
3/36	Khurai Chingangbam Leikai-C	Chingangbam Leikai Primary School, Khurai Chingangbam Leikai	Khurai Chingangbam Leikai	All
3/37	Khurai Chingangbam Leikai -D 1	Lainingthouhanba Community Hall (South Wing),Khurai Chingangbam Leikai	Chingangbam Leikai	All
3/38	Khurai Chingangbam Leikai -D 2	Lainingthouhanba Community Hall (North Wing), Khurai Chingangbam Leikai	Chingangbam Leikai	All
3/39	Khurai Kongkham Leikai-A	Balbidya Mandir (West Wing), Khurai Kongkham Leikai	Kongkham Leikai	All
3/40	Khurai Kongkham Leikai-B	Amateur Atheletic Association, Khurai Kongkham Leikai	Khurai Kongkham Leikai	All
3/41	Khurai Kongkham Leikai-B 1	Balbidya Mandir (East Wing), Khurai Kongkham Leikai	Khurai Kongkham Leikai	All
3/42	Khurai Khongnang Makhong - A	Lamphel High School (North Wing), Khurai Khongnangmakhong	Khurai Khongnangmakhong	All
3/43	Khurai Khongnang Makhong - B	Lamphel High School (East Wing), Khurai Kongnangmakhong	Khurai Khongnangmakhong	All

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.