

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 514(J)

Imphal, Monday, March 18, 2019

(Phalguna 27, 1940)

## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

## NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF EXISTING LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR THE YEAR 2019

Porompat, the 14th March, 2019

No. DEO/DC(IE)5/R.Pol.St/2016: In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 25 of the Representation of the People Act,1951, I **Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom,** District Election Officer, Imphal East District in the State of Manipur hereby provide for **15 – Wangkhei Assembly Constituency** with previous approval of the Election Commission of India, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the Polling Areas or group of voters noted against each.

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Maipur.

## EXISTING DRAFT LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 15 – WANGKHEI ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1 – INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY FOR THE YEAR 2019

PS No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men or women
1	2	3	4	5
15/1	Mantripukhri West (A)	Jai Hind High School (W/W-A), Mantripukhri (West)	1. Mantripukhri (West)	For all voters
15/2	Mantripukhri West (B)	Jai Hind High School (W/W-B), Mantripukhri (West)	1. Mantripukhri (West)	-do-
15/3	Mantripukhri East (A)	Axiom English School (N/W), Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	-do-
15/4	Mantripukhri East (B)	Axiom English School (S/W), Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	Mantripukhri East (Near CRPF Camp)	-do-
15/5	Chingmeirong Nongchup (A)	North Imphal Girls High School (N/W), Chingmeirong Nongchup	1. Chingmeirong Nongchup	-do-
15/6	Chingmeirong Nongchup (B)	North Imphal Girls High School (S/W), Chingmeirong Nongchup	1. Chingmeirong Nongchup	-do-
15/7	Chingmeirong Nongpok (A)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (N/W), Chingmeirong Nongpok	1. Laipham Siphai Khunou	-do-
15/8	Chingmeirong Nongpok (B)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (S/W), Chingmeirong Nongpok	1. Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/9	Chingmeirong Nongpok (B-1)	Chingmeirong Upper Primary School (C/W), Chingmeirong Nongpok	1. Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/10	Chingmeirong Nongpok (C)	Chingmeirong Rongmei Upper Primary School, Chingmeirong Nongpok	1. Chingmeirong Nongpok	-do-
15/11	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (A)	L.M.S. Law College, Kabo Leikai Nongpok	Kabo Leikai Nongpok	-do-
15/12	Kabo Leikal Nongpok (B)	Brighter English High School, Kabo Leikai Nongpok	Kabo Leikai Nongpok and Canan Veng	-do-
15/13	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (C)	R.K. Sanatombi Vidyalaya Primary School, Kabo Leikai Nongpok	Kabo Leikai Nongpok and Zommi Villa	-do-

	1	Minuthong Khunou Lower Primary School,		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
15/14	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (D)	Kabo Leikai Nongpok	1. Kabo Leikai Nongpok	-do-
15/15	Kabo Leikai Nongpok (E)	Minuthong Kabui Upper Primary School, Kabo Leikai Nongpok	Kabo Leikai Nongpok 1 and Ragallong	-do-
15/16	Golapati (North)	Tampha Primary School, Golapati (North)	1. Golapati (North)	-do-
15/17	Golapati (South)	Golapati Primary School, New Lambulane	1. Golapati (South)	-do-
15/18	Nongpok Ingkhol(C)	Minuthong Pheija Junior High School (N/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	Nongpok Ingkhol and Golapati Labuk     Leikai (B)	-do-
15/19	Nongpok Ingkhol (D)	Minuthong Pheija Junior High School (C/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	Nongpok Ingkhol and Golapati Labuk Leikai (C)	-do-
15/20	Nongpok Ingkhol (A)	St. John English School, Nongpok Ingkhol	Nongpok Ingkhol and New Lambulane (A)	-do-
15/21	Nongpok Ingkhol (B)	Manu English School (E/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	Nongpok Ingkhol and New Lambulane (B)	-do-
15/22	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	Raja Dumbra Singh High School (W/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	1. Nongpok ingkhol	-do-
15/23	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (E)	Raja Dumbra Singh High School (E/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	1. Nongpok Ingkhol	-do-
15/24	Nangpok Ingkhol (F-2)	Manu English School (W/W), Nongpok Ingkhol	Nongpok Ingkhol	-do-
15/25	New Checkon (A)	New Checkon Primary School (N/W), Hafiz Hatta	1. New Checkon (A)	-do-
15/26	New Checkon (B)	New Checkon Primary School (S/W), Hafiz Hatta	1. New Checkon (B)	-do-
15/27	Hafiz Hatta	Ghani English High School, Hafiz Hatta	1. Hafiz Hatta	<b>-d</b> o-
15/28	Konjeng Polla Leikai	Helley English School, Konjeng Poila Leikai	Konjeng Poila Leikai 1 and Wangkhei Khunou	-do-
15/29	Telipati (A)	Bheigyabondhu Government Junior High School (E/W), Telipati	1. Telipati	-do-
15/30	Telipati (B)	Bheigyabondhu Government Junior High School (W/W), Telipati	1. Telipati	-do-
15/31	Khurai Soibam Leikai (A)	Lamlong Higher Secondary School (N/W), Khurai Thoudam Leikai	Khurai Thoudam Leikai (A)	-do-
15/32	Khurai Soibam Leikai (A- 1)	Lamlong Higher Secondary School (S/W), Khurai Thoudam Leikai	1. Khurai Thoudam Leikai (B)	-do-
15/33	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (A)	Lai Awangba Junior High School (N/W), Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai - A)	1. Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai - A)	-do-
15/34	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (B)	Lai Awangba Junior High School (SM), Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai - B)	1. Lai Awangba (Khurai Thangjam Leikai - B)	-do-
15/35	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (C)	Khurai Thangjam Leikai Primary School (S/W), Khurai Thangjam Leikai	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (C)	-do-
15/36	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (D)	Khurai Thangjam Leikai Primary School (NW), Khurai Thangjam Leikai	Khurai Thangjam Leikai (D)	-do-

15/37	Khurai Soibam Leikai (D)	Khurai Ahongei Primary School, Khurai Ahongei Leikai	1. Khurai Ahongei Leikai (A)	<b>-</b> do-
15/38	Khurai Ahongei Leikai	The Eastern Educational Club (EEC), Khurai Ahongei Thangjam Leikai	1. Khurai Ahongei Leikai (B)	-do-
15/39	Khurai Soibam Leikai (E- 1)	Citizen Club, Soibam Leikai (A)	Khurai Soibam Leikai (A)	-do-
15/40	Khurai Soibam Leikai (E- 2)	The Ushus School, Soibam Leikai	1. Khurai Soibam Leikai (B)	-do-
15/41	Khurai Soibam Leikai (F)	Modern College, Soibam Leikai	Khurai Soibam Leikai (C)	-do-
15/42	Khurai Soibam Leikai (F-1)	Bheigyabati Devi Primary School, Soibam Leikai	Khurai Soibam Leikai (D)	- <b>d</b> o-
15/43	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (A)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (N/W), Nongmeibung Ayangpalli Road	Nongmeibung Ayangpalii Road     Nongmeibung Old Checkon     Nongmeibung Seram Leirak	-do-
15/44	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (A-1)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (E/W), Nongmeibung Ayangpalli Road	Nongmeibung Khoisnam Leikai     Nongmeibung Pung Makhong	-do-
15/45	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (B)	Thamchet High School (E/W), Wangkheirakpam Leikai	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	-do-
15/46	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (B-1)	Thamchet High School (W/W), Wangkheirakpam Leikai	Wangkheirakpam Leikai	-do-
15/47	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (C)	Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy (S/W), Nongmeibung Ayangpalli Road	Nongmeibung Purana Rajbari (A)	-do-
15/48	Wangkheirakpam Leikai (D)	Nongmeibung Primary School (S/W), Nongmeibung Chakpram Leikai	Nongmeibung Chakpram Leikai (A)	-do-
15/49	Wangkhei Angom Leikai (A)	Dameswari Primary School, Nongmeibung Chakpram Leikai	Nongmeibung Chakpram Leikai (B)	-do-
15/50	Wangkhei Angom Leikai (B)	The WAL United Youth's Club, Nongpok Ingkhol	Purana Rajbari (B) and Hidam Lampak	-do-

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.