

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 607

Imphal, Saturday, December 24, 2011

(Pausa 3, 1933)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: RURAL DEVELOPMENT & PANCHAYATI RAJ DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION Imphal, the 23rd December, 2011

No. 21/8/2011-RD & PR.— Consequent upon the bifurcation of Imphal West-I C.D. Block and Imphal West -II C.D. Block of Imphal West District vide Govt. Order of even number dated 16-11-2011, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to notify the list of villages to be included in each C.D. Block as shown below:

Sl.No.	Name of existing C.D. Block	Name of C.D. Block	List of villages to be included in each C.D. Block
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Imphal West –I CD Block Haorangsabal	a) Haorangsabal C.D. Block	Annexure-"A"
		b) Patsoi C.D. Block.	Annexure – "B"
2.	Imphal West-II C.D. Block, Wangoi	a) Hiyangthang C.D. Block.	Annexure – "C"
		b) Wangoi C.D. Block	Annexure – "D"

A. LUIKHAM, Principal Secretary (RD & PR), Government of Manipur.

List of villages of Haorangsabal C.D. Block of Imphal West District.

- 1. Phumlou
- 2. Kameng
- 3. Koutruk
- 4. Lairensajik
- 5. Lamlongei
- 6. Mayanglangjing
- 7. Kangchup
- 8. Kharang Koireng
- 9. Lambal
- 10. Akham
- 11. Ngariyambam
- 12. Heibongpokpi
- 13. Sanjenbam
- 14. Phayeng
- 15. Haorang sabal
- 16. Kha-Lairenkabi
- 17. Awang Leirenkabi
- 18. Kadangband
- 19. Thangjing khullen
- 20. Maklang
- 21. Luker
- 22. Salam Keikhu
- 23. Awang
- 24. Ngairangbam Khunou
- 25. Longa Koireng
- 26. Tairenpokpi
- 27. Khongakhul
- 28. Polangsoi
- 29. Kangdabi
- 30. Atom khuman
- 31. Haorang keirel
- 32. Kiyam
- 33. Thaoroijam
- 34. Kanglatongbi
- 35. Keingam
- 36. Kanto
- 37. Khurkhul
- 38. Maharabi
- 39. Mandop Yumpham
- 40. Awang Leikinthabi
- 41. Tingri
- 42. Potsangbam Khunou
- 43. Thouriphi
- 44. Tendongyan
- 45. Senjam Khunou
- 46. Loitang Khunou
- 47. Loitang Leikinthabi
- 48. Pheidinga
- 49. Khonghampat
- 50. Loitang Khullen
- 51. Loitang Sandum
- 52. Mantri Leikai
- 53. Khamaran
- 54. Thonamba
- 55. Heinoupok
- 56. Tokpa khul
- 57. Kangpokpi

List of villages of Patsoi C.D. Block of Imphal West District:

- 1. Changangei
- 2. Yurembam
- 3. Patsoi
- 4. Taobungkhok
- 5. Ghari
- 6. Lamjaotongba
- 7. Sangaiprou
- 8. Langjing
- 9. Langjing Achouba
- 10. Moidangpok Khullen
- 11. Moidangpok Khunou
- 12. Khaidem
- 13. Khumbong
- 14. Lansonbi (Sagoltongba)
- 15. Konthoujam
- 16. Top Khabi
- 17. Yarou Bamdiar
- 18. Yarou Meitram
- 19. Thangtek
- 20. Awang Phoijing
- 21. Khajiri
- 22. Awangjiri
- 23. Heigrujam
- 24. Sajirok
- 25. Maha Koireng
- 26. Manamyang
- 27. Meisnam Kangmong
- 28. Leingangpokpi

List of villages of Hiyangthang C.D. Block of Imphal West District.

- 1. Sorokhaibam Leikai
- 2. Khonang Pheidekpi
- 3. Wikhom Leikai
- 4. Maibam Leikai
- 5. Ahongsangbam Leikai
- 6. Leiphrakpam Leikai
- 7. Naorem Leikai
- 8. Oinam Leikai
- 9. Langthabal Mantrikhong
- 10. Keisham Leikai
- 11. Irom Leikai
- 12. Laishram Leikai
- 13. Thokchom Leikai
- 14. Heinou Khongnembi
- 15. Lourembam Leikai
- 16. Sangaiprou (Konjeng leikai)
- 17. Mongsangei
- 18. Yanglem Leikai
- 19. Chingtham Leikai
- 20. Malom Tuliyaima
- 21. Malom Tulihal
- 22. Meitram
- 23. Kodompokpi
- 24. Lairenjam
- 25. Irom Meijrao
- 26. Wakching Khullen
- 27. Hiyangthang
- 28. Takhellambam Konjil
- 29. Naran Konjil
- 30. Langthabal Kunja (pt)
- 31. Ningombam
- 32. Langthabal Phuramakhong
- 33. Langthabal Lep

List of villages of Wangoi C.D. Block of Imphal West District

- 1. Chongtham Kona
- 2. Bitra Urokhong (Iram Siphai)
- 3. Shamushang
- 4. Uchiwa
- 5. Hayel
- 6. Thongam
- 7. Hangoon
- 8. Phoubakchao
- 9. Komlakhong
- 10. Laphupat