EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 697 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION Porompat, the 14th January, 2012

No. RO/IE/ELEC/NOMI/2012.— In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM -7A [See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 14-Yaiskul Assembly Constituency.

Jå

Serial	Name of Candidate	Address of	Party	Symbol	_
No.		Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	

(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

2i $\hat{0}$ $\hat{1}^{1}$ Å $\hat{4}^{1}$ $\hat{6}$ $\hat{6}$

Place : Porompat

Date: 14th January, 2012.

SOMORJIT SALAM, SDO, Porompat/Returning Officer, 14-Yaiskul A.C.