

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 714

Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012

(Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION Sawombung, the 14th January, 2012

No. 1/CONDT/LAE/2012.– In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM -7A [See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 3-Khurai Assembly Constituency.

Ser	ial Name of Candidate	Address of	Party	Symbol				
No.		Candidate	Affiliation	Allotted				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties								
۶jú	'' ³ â >à '' à ¹ @ ëAj@	JðlàÒüÎàì∖à¹í°AjàÒü	[Î@Šĩ@''ìÒïp	ìójï Wì¹à} '' ³ î } =àìUà [©]				
2jú	l _i ìæ R _l iiÒiliì}¤³ [¤∖Ú [Î}Ò	JālàÒü[\\Uà}¤³ í°AjàÒü	'' ìÙ@ &>@ [Î@	Jå				
	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)							
3jú	[>}ì=ï∖3 [¤Òà[1	Jð áðiuëAjà}šà° ëAjà}Jà ³ í°Ajàðu	& ³ @ &Î @ [Î @ Š i @	° š Š				

1		2	3	4	5
4jú	î°Åà}ì= ³	³ Î j Î ì <i>-f</i> ø (ÚàÒBà)	J∄àÒüÎàì∖à¹î°AjàÒü	&@ '' ì)Ìie [i _{]i} e [Î @	î°[Å} '' ³Î} ≥àšã
	(iii)	Other Candidat	es – Nil		

Place : Sawombung Date : 14th January, 2012. K. LAKSHMIKANTA SHARMA, SDO, Sawombung/Returning Officer, 3-Khurai A.C.