

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 736

Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012

(Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Churachandpur, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC(CCP)/SAE/NOM/2012.- In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from 56-Thanlon (ST) AC

		•	5 1 <i>i</i>		· ·
Sl. N	o. Name of Candi	date	Address of Candidate	+Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2		3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties					
1.	K. Chinkhansuan	Dor	cas Veng, New Lamka	Nationalist Congress	Clock
		Chu	ırachandpur	Party	
2.	Tuanzalian	Mu	altam, Churachandpur	Communist Party of	
				India	and Sickle
3.	Vungzagin Valte	Bun	gmual, Churachandpur	Indian National Congress	Hand
4.	V. Hangkhanlian	Zen	hang Lamka, Churachandpu	e	ty Book
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political					
Parties)					
5.	Thangkholal Thang	gsing	Mongon Village, Thanlon	All India Trinamool	Flowers &
				Congress	Grass
(iii) Other candidates					
6.	Nengzakham		Changangei, Uchekon,	Jai Maha Bharati	Electric Pole
			Imphal West	Party	
+ Applicable in the case of candidate mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.					
N.B Under col. 1 above, the serial number. JACINTHA LAZARUS,					
Place : Churachandpur			,		
Date : 14th January, 2012			D.C., Churachandpur/Returning Officer,		
Date . 14th January, 2012			56-Thanlon (ST) A.C.		

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/500-C/14-01-2012.