



# **GAZETTE**

## E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 738 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

#### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Churachandpur, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC(CCP)/SAE/NOM/2012.—In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

#### FORM-7A

[See Rule 10 (1)]

### LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 58-Churachandpur (ST)

Assem	hì	v (	$\Gamma_{m{\Lambda}}$	ne	tit	Hency	7
ASSUIII	w		∪u	шэ	uυ	ucnc	٧.

Sl.	Name of Candidate	Address of	+Party Affiliation	Symbol					
No.	Candidate		-	Allotted					
1	2	3	4	5					
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.									
1.	Phungzathang Tonsing	New Lamka,	Indian National	Hand					
		Churachandpur	Congress						
2.	K. Vungzalian	Nehru Marg,	Nationalist Congress	Clock					
		Churachandpur	Party						
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).									
3.	P. Songlianlal	National Games	All India Trinamool	Flowers & Grass					
		Village, Imphal	Congress						
4.	Thangngam Lhungdim	Saiton Khunou	Shiv Sena	Bow & Arrow					
(iii)	Other Candidates.								
5.	Chintuahlian Guite	Zoar Veng, Bungmual Churachandpur	Independent	Table Lamp					

<sup>+</sup>Applicable in the case of candidate mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

**N.B.**—Under col. 1 above, the serial number.

Place: Churachandpur Date: 14-01-2012

JACINTHA LAZARUS,

 $D.C., Chura chand pur/Returning\ Officer,$ 

58-Churachandpur (ST) A.C.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/500-C/14-01-2012.