

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 741 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Kangpokpi, the 14th January, 2012

No. 2ADC(KPI)/LA/2012.- In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from 46-Saikul (ST) AC

S1. 1	No. Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties				
1.	Doukhomang Khongsai	S. Bongjang,	NCP	Clock
		PO & PS- Yairipok-795010)	
2.	Yamthong Haokip	Ekou Mullam,	INC	Hand
		PO & PS-Saikul-795118		
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
3.	Chungkhokai Doungel	C. Aisan	AITC	Flowers &
	<i>G G</i> -	BPO-Molkon		Grass
		PS- Saikul-795118		
(iii) Other candidates:		Nil		
Place: Kangpokpi Date: 14th January, 2012			H. RUPACHANDRA SINGH,ADC/Returning Officer,46-Saikul (ST) AC, Kangpokpi.	