



GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 743

Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012

(Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Kangpokpi, the 14th January, 2012

No. 2ADC(KPI)LA/2012.–In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from the 51-Saitu (ST) Assembly Constituency.

	ditucitey.				
Sl.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate Party Affiliation		Symbol	
No.				Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(i) Ca	andidates of recognised Nationa	l and State Political Parties.			
1.	Haokholet Kipgen	Hengbung P.O. &	NPP	Book	
		P.SKangpokpi-795129			
2.	Ngamthang Haokip	Gamnom-Sapermeina	INC	Hand	
		P.OMotbung, P.S-Gamnon	1		
		Sapermeina-795107			
(ii) C	andidates of registered political	parties (other than recognised N	Vational and St	ate Political Parties).	
3.	Mairikiu John	Makhan P.OSekmai, P.S	AITC	Flowers & Grass	
		Gamnom-Sapermeina-7951	Gamnom-Sapermeina-795136		
4.	Semkholal Haokip	K. Songlung P.O-Lamsang,	JD(U)	Arrow	
		P.SGamnom-			
		Sapermeina-795122			
(iii)	Other Candidates. Nil	-			

Place: Kangpokpi Date : 14-01-2012

H. RUPACHANDRA SINGH, Returning Officer, 51-Saitu (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Government of Manipur/450-C/14-01-2012.