

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 744 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Tamenglong, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC(TML)/14-Elec/54-Nomi/2012.- In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM-7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from 52-Tamei (ST) AC

		J 1 /	`	
S1. 1	No. Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties				
1.	Z. Kikhonbou Newmai	Takou Village, Tamei	Indian National	Hand
		Sub-Division, Tamenglong District, Manipur-795125	Congress	
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and				
	State Political Parties)			
2.	Athuan Abonmei	Lamlaba Village, PO & PS	Naga Peoples Fron	nt Cock
		Tamei, Tamenglong District, Manipur		
3.	Awangbow Newmai	Tamei HQ, Tamei	Manipur State	Crown
		Sub-Division, Tamenglong District	Congress Party	
4.	D.P. Panmei	H/No. 93, Ward No. VI	All India Trinamo	ol Flowers &
		Tamenglong HQ.	Congress	Grass
		Tamenglong Sub-Divn.,		
		Manipur		
(iii) Other candidates		Nil	C. ARTHUR W,	
Place: Tamenglong			DC(TML) Returning Officer,	
Date	ed: 14th January, 2012		52-Tamei (ST) AC	