

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 754 Imphal, Saturday, January 14, 2012 (Pausa 24, 1933)

#### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Senapati, the 14th January, 2012

No. DC/DEO(SPT)/4/138/SAE/2012.—In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

### FORM-7A

[ See Rule 10(1) ]

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Manipur, 2012 from 48-Mao (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Ca	andidates of recognised Nat	ional and State Political Parties.		
1.	P.T. Arhai	Tungjoy Village PO & PS- Tadubi Dist Senapati State- Manipur	INC (Indian National Congress)	Hand
(ii) (	Candidates of registered polit	ical parties (other than recognised	National and State Political	Parties)
2.	Dikho	Punanamei Village PO & PS- Mao	NPF (Naga Peoples Front)	Cock
3.	Woba Joram	Tungam AFII Village	AITC (All India Trinamool Congress)	Flowers & Grass
(iii) (	Other candidates Nil			

Place : Senapati

Date: 14-01-2012

P.K. JHA, Returning Officer,

48-Mao (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Printed at the Directorate of Printing & Stationery, Govt. of Manipur/400-C/14-01-2012.