

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 80 Imphal, Tuesday, July 2, 2013 (Asadha 11, 1935)

MANIPUR LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART-II

Monday, 1st July, 2013

No. 12

No. 4/9/2013-14/LA(FC): The following Members of Manipur Legislative Assembly have been declared elected as Members of the three Financial Committees of the Manipur Legislative Assembly on Monday, the 1st July, 2013 for the year 2013-14.

(I) <u>COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS:</u>

- 1. Shri Sanasam Bira Singh
- 2. Shri Laisom Ibomcha Singh
- 3. Shri Yengkhom Surchandra Singh
- 4. Shri Irengbam Ibohalbi Singh
- 5. Shri L. Dikho
- 6. Shri Z. Kikhonbou Newmai
- 7. Shri R.K. Imo Singh

(II) <u>COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES:</u>

- 1. Shri R.K. Anand
- 2. Shri Yamthong Haokip
- 3. Shri Khwairakpam Devendro Singh
- 4. Shri Elangbam Chand Singh
- 5. Shri Karam Thamarjit Singh
- 6. Shri Samuel Risom
- 7. Shri Khumukcham Joykisan Singh

(III) COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC UNDERTAKINGS:

- 1. Shri Laishram Nandakumar Singh
- 2. Shri D. Korungthang
- 3. Shri Ginsuanhau
- 4. Shri Karam Shyam
- 5. Dr. Alexender Pao
- 6. Shri Oinam Lukhoi Singh
- 7. Shri Jamghemlung Panmei

Y. INDIRA DEVI, Secretary, Manipur Legislative Assembly.